HOME ABOUT NEWS INDUSTRY AIGUO PRODUCTS AFFILIATE CULTRUE HUMAN CONTACT
NEWS
Bear in mind the pioneering efforts to help the poor

"Loyal Lan sentiment is a difficult system, long-term care warm the hearts of the people; industrial poverty alleviation has a responsibility, income generation benefits millions of households." Since its establishment, Henan Zhonglan Industrial Co., Ltd. has responded positively to the Party's poverty alleviation policy and, with the support and concern of the Pingdingshan Jianxian government, helped the poor to become rich at home. On September 1, 2018, at the invitation of Zhonglan Industry, Wu Qijin, Secretary of the Party Committee and President of Henan Branch of the Export-Import Bank of China, led the Party Branch, Youth League Committee and trade union members of the branch to Pingdingshan Jiaxian City and Henan Zhonglan High Efficient Agricultural Development Co., Ltd. to open the company. The leaders of the local county government participated in the event.






At about 10:00 a.m., President Wu and his group of 21 people, accompanied by Zhao Sanzhong, chairman of Zhonglan Industry, local government and other leaders, visited the mature mugwort base, stacked and stored in piles of old mugwort, and watched the knowledge competition being held by the company. Listening to the voice of raising hands actively at the competition, watching the orderly arrangement of the old mugwort stack with the year of storage, looking at the endless vigorous growth of mugwort field, the president and his party forgot that it was still raining heavily, and were delighted to have a photo taken with the masses and company leaders who came to greet them.






At the symposium, Zhao Sanzhong, chairman of Zhonglan Company, introduced the company's current operating situation and future development plan. He said that because Zhonglan Industry has a good national policy on rural cultivation, rural labor resources rich advantages, coupled with green health Chinese medicine health concept deeply rooted in the hearts of the people, the company's development prospects are very promising. However, in the early stage of entrepreneurship, there were many difficulties, such as lack of funds, lack of technology, lack of cooperation in labor force, and difficult market development. After hard struggle, we now have four planting bases, 30,000 mu of mugwort, planned planting area of 200,000 mu, and planned to build the largest mugwort planting base in the country. The production line is expected to be completed by the end of the year and will accommodate 2,000 employees. After all the new products are produced, it will become the leading enterprise in the Artemisia argyi industry. At present, all the employees of the company are recruited from more than 20 local natural villages, 80% of which come from poor households. The employment problem of 350 poor households has been solved. The average annual income of the villagers has increased by more than 20,000 yuan, alleviating the pressure of poverty alleviation by the local government. Now the company with the establishment of online and offline diversified sales channels, Zhonglanai Health Brand will go to the world, world renowned.




Xie Zhongguang, Deputy Secretary of the Party Leadership Group of the Jiaxian County Government and director of the Administrative Committee of the Industrial Agglomeration Zone, introduced in detail the overall economic and social situation of the county, the status quo of the precise poverty alleviation work and the existing difficulties, and highly appraised the branch's support for the local agricultural project construction. President Wu highly appreciated Zhonglan's poverty alleviation and said that under the correct leadership of the Party Committee of the head office, the Henan Branch of the Export-Import Bank of China will, as always, actively support enterprises in its jurisdiction to carry out accurate poverty alleviation, especially industrial poverty alleviation, and carry out the Party Central Committee's war on financial assistance for poverty alleviation through practical actions. A brief plan to give full play to the leading role of policy finance for building a moderately prosperous society in an all-round way in 2020.




Although the visit is over, Zhong LAN industry has a long way to go. We firmly believe that under the leadership of Chairman Zhao Sanzhong, the company will be more stable pace, with the sense of urgency, unity and struggle, the bank and enterprise to build together, not forget the original heart, create brilliance.


Link: 818 PharmNet ZYNEWS Zhonglan Moxa Alibaba Zhonglan Moxa Taobao BCM ABC CCB ICBC BOC China.org ha.people.cn HENAN.QQ.com 
Copyright © 2016 Zhong Lan Moxa Health All Rights Reserved.
ADD:Xinghua Building, south of 2nd Street and Hanghai Eastern Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Zhengzhou City, Henan Province of China
TEL:0371-56503168  FAX:0371-86520560
NATIONAL HOTLINE:400-100-7783 E-mail:zhonglanaijiankang@163.com
URL:www.hnzlajk.com  HeNan ICP 15035108-1

首页 走进艾健康 艾健康新闻 艾健康产业 艾国 产品中心 招商加盟 企业文化 人力资源 联系我们
艾健康新闻
银企共建:牢记创业初心 接力扶贫攻坚

“忠澜情系困难体,悠悠牵挂暖民心;产业扶贫有担当,创收惠及千万户”。自河南省忠澜实业有限公司成立以来,积极响应党的扶贫政策,在平顶山郏县政府的支持和关心下,帮助贫困群众在家门口致富。为使公司取得更大的发展,产生更大的社会效益,2018年9月1日,应忠澜实业的邀请,中国进出口银行河南省分行党委书记、行长吴启金带领分行党支部、团委及工会成员,前往平顶山市郏县与河南忠澜高效农业发展有限公司开展脱贫攻坚银企共建活动,当地县政府有关领导参加了此次活动。






上午10点左右,吴行长等一行21人在忠澜实业董事长赵三忠、当地政府等领导的陪同下参观了基地已成熟的艾草,打堆成垛存放的陈年艾,并观看了公司正在举办的知识竞赛活动。听着竞赛活动现场积极举手的答题声,看着整齐排列并分别注明存放年份的陈年艾草垛,望着一望无际长势旺盛的艾草田,行长一行领导忘记了天还下着大雨,欣喜的与前来迎接的群众、公司领导合影留下了美好的瞬间。






共建座谈会上,忠澜公司董事长赵三忠具体介绍了公司目前经营状况、未来发展规划。他说,忠澜实业因为有了国家对农村种植的好政策,农村劳动力资源丰富的优势,再加上绿色健康中医养生理念深入人心,公司的发展前景非常看好。但是,创业初期也面临着资金缺乏、技术空白、劳动力不配合、市场开拓艰难等道道难关,经过顽强拼搏,现已拥有四大种植基地,3万亩艾草,规划种植面积20万亩,计划打造全国最大的艾草种植基地; 新建年产50万吨艾产品加工生产线预计年底竣工,届时将容纳员工2000人,开发的新产品全部达产后,将成为艾草行业的领军企业。目前公司员工全部从当地20多个自然村招聘,其中有80%来自贫困户,解决了350家贫困户的就业问题,村民平均年增收2万多元,减轻了当地政府的扶贫压力。现在公司随着线上线下多元化销售渠道的建立,忠澜艾健康品牌将走向世界,享誉全球。




郏县县政府党组副书记、产业集聚区管委会主任谢中光详细介绍了该县经济社会整体情况、精准扶贫工作开展现状以及存在的困难,并对分行支持当地农业项目建设给予高度评价。吴行长对忠澜公司的扶贫行为给予了高度赞赏,并表示,进出口银行河南省分行将在总行党委的正确领导下,一如既往积极支持辖区内企业开展精准扶贫尤其是产业扶贫工作,用实际行动贯彻党中央关于金融助力精准脱贫的战略部署,为2020年全面建成小康社会发挥政策性金融应有的引领作用。




这次参观活动虽然结束了,但是忠澜实业任重道远。我们坚信,在赵三忠董事长的带领下,公司将会以更加稳健的步伐,以时不我待的紧迫感,团结拼搏,银企共建;不忘初心,同创辉煌。


友情链接: 818健康网 医药网 中原网 忠澜艾健康阿里巴巴 忠澜艾健康淘宝 交通银行 中国农业银行 中国建设银行 中国工商银行 中国银行 中国网 河南分网—人民网 大豫网 
Copyright © 2016 忠澜艾健康 版权所有  豫ICP备15035108号-1
地址:中国河南郑州经济技术开发区航海东路第二大街兴华大厦
联系电话:0371-56503168  传真:0371-86520560
全国招商热线:400-100-7783  企业邮箱:zhonglanaijiankang@163.com
官方网址:www.hnzlajk.com