HOME ABOUT NEWS INDUSTRY AIGUO PRODUCTS AFFILIATE CULTRUE HUMAN CONTACT
NEWS
Moxibustion regimen: Moxibustion prescription for gynecopathy

Female common diseases, frequently-occurring diseases, but because many people lack due knowledge of gynecological diseases, lack of health care of the body, coupled with a variety of adverse living habits, make physical health worse, leading to some female diseases tangled, and long-term treatment, repeated attacks, causing insomnia, restlessness, apathy, internal A series of complications, such as secretion disorder, haggard face, even premature menopause, bring great inconvenience to normal life and work.




Gynecopathy seems difficult to treat. In fact, moxibustion is simple and effective in treating gynecopathy. Let's learn about it.

01 moxibustion methods for cervicitis

Moxibustion selection: Guan yuan, uterus, return, Sanyinjiao and eight Jiao points.

Methods: Moxibustion stick suspension moxibustion or moxibustion apparatus moxibustion, moxibustion to the skin appear red halo, warm and comfortable feeling, each time choose 5-6 points moxibustion 20-30 minutes, seven days a course of treatment, rest one day, and then the second course of treatment, general moxibustion three courses.

02 moxibustion methods for pelvic inflammatory disease

Moxibustion selection: Sanyinjiao and Ai Shi

Methods: Moxibustion stick suspension moxibustion or moxibustion apparatus moxibustion, moxibustion pain points have warm and comfortable feeling, moxibustion to the skin appear red halo, each moxibustion 20-30 minutes, seven days a course of treatment, rest a day or two, then the second course of treatment, general moxibustion 1-2 courses. In addition to moxibustion at Sanyinjiao, moxibustion can also be used to moxibustion the abdominal tenderness point.




03 moxibustion therapy for irregular menstruation

There are many reasons for irregular menstruation, such as work pressure, mental factors, psychological factors, greed (not to be cool) expert analysis: female menstrual cold, pelvic vasoconstriction, leading to ovarian dysfunction, can cause too little menstruation, or even amenorrhea.

Chinese medicine generally calls menstrual disorders as irregular menstruation, and irregular menstruation is summed up as premenstrual, late menstrual, more or less menstruation. But the clinical often is not a simple symptom, such as menorrhea more often and premenstrual, less often and late menstrual.

04 moxibustion methods for treating uterine prolapse

Prolapse of uterus is usually caused by deficiency of qi, disorder of pulse, deficiency of Chong and ren, or excessive labor, dystocia, excessive labor, premature postpartum physical labor, damage of collaterals and kidney qi, and loss of uterus maintenance.

Moxibustion acupoints: Baihui, Shen que, uterus, Sanyinjiao and other acupoints. Baihui can moxibustion with moxa sticks, moxibustion for 10 minutes, once a day. Other acupuncture points can be moxibustion at the same time, so that treatment is more convenient. Sanyinjiao can start once a day, 5 days later, it can be done every other day.




05 moxibustion methods for treating metrorrhagia

Bleeding insipidus is the name of traditional Chinese medicine. It is used to describe menorrhagia, such as breaking dikes of rivers and diarrhea, which can occur in all gynecological diseases such as functional uterine bleeding, genital inflammation and tumor. Severe patients can sustain bleeding for more than a dozen days, with a series of severe anemia symptoms, such as paleness, dizziness, shortness of breath, and general weakness.

Moxibustion at Yin Bai point is a simple and effective method to treat metrorrhagia. But when the patient has a large amount of bleeding and is in critical condition, he should be sent to the hospital in time.

The hidden white point is located in the inside of the big toe and 1 points from the toenail angle. Moxibustion suspension moxibustion or moxibustion apparatus moxibustion, moxibustion stick suspension moxibustion 15-20 minutes (first moxibustion on one side, then moxibustion on the other side), moxibustion apparatus moxibustion 25-30 minutes, with Yinbai acupoints around the skin color turned red and hot until.

It can be moxibustion 3~4 times a day, until the bleeding stops, it can continue to moxibustion for 1~2 days, so that the curative effect is more consolidated. When moxibustion, the patient often feels the original tension, anxiety or emptiness of the lower abdomen disappear, and his mood is also cheerful. The amount of menstruation often decreases immediately after moxibustion.

06 moxibustion treatment of leucorrhea

Moxibustion acupoints: pulse, Qi sea, Sanyinjiao and Zusanli. Damp-heat of liver and gallbladder plus Taichong, Xingjian, Yinlingquan, spleen deficiency dampness plus Fenglong, Pishu, Zhongwan, Xiaochangshu, Yinxu dampness-heat plus Shenshu, Taixi, Fenglong, Xingjian.

Method:

1. Moxa stick suspension moxibustion at 3-5 acupoints for 10-15 minutes each time, once a day, 7 times as a course of treatment.

2. Moxibustion apparatus mild moxibustion 5-6 points each time, each point moxibustion 25-30 minutes, once a day moxibustion, five times for a course of treatment;


Link: 818 PharmNet ZYNEWS Zhonglan Moxa Alibaba Zhonglan Moxa Taobao BCM ABC CCB ICBC BOC China.org ha.people.cn HENAN.QQ.com 
Copyright © 2016 Zhong Lan Moxa Health All Rights Reserved.
ADD:Xinghua Building, south of 2nd Street and Hanghai Eastern Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Zhengzhou City, Henan Province of China
TEL:0371-56503168  FAX:0371-86520560
NATIONAL HOTLINE:400-100-7783 E-mail:zhonglanaijiankang@163.com
URL:www.hnzlajk.com  HeNan ICP 15035108-1

首页 走进艾健康 艾健康新闻 艾健康产业 艾国 产品中心 招商加盟 企业文化 人力资源 联系我们
艾健康新闻
艾灸养生:治疗妇科病的艾灸验方(附穴位图)

女性常见病、多发病,但由于许多人对妇科疾病缺乏应有的认识,缺乏对身体的保健,加之各种不良生活习惯等,使生理健康每况愈下,导致一些女性疾病缠身,且久治不愈、反复发作,引起失眠多梦、烦躁不安、性冷淡 、内分泌失调、容颜憔悴,甚至更年期提前等一系列并发症,给正常的生活、工作带来极大的不便。




妇科病看起来难治,其实用艾灸治疗妇科病简单又有效!下面一同来了解了解。

01 治宫颈炎的艾灸方法

艾灸选穴:关元,子宫,归来,三阴交和八髎穴。

方法:艾条悬灸或艾灸仪灸,灸至皮肤出现红晕,温热舒服的感觉,每次选5-6个穴位灸20~30分钟,七天一疗程,休息一天,再进行第二疗程,一般灸3个疗程。。

02 治盆腔炎的艾灸方法

艾灸选穴:三阴交、阿是穴

方法:艾条悬灸或艾灸仪灸,艾灸痛点有温热舒服的感觉,灸至皮肤出现红晕,每次灸20~30分钟,七天一疗程,休息一两天后,再进行第二疗程,一般灸1~2个疗程。除了灸三阴交穴,也可灸腹部压痛点。




03 治月经不调的艾灸方法

月经不调的原因很多,如、工作压力、精神因素、心理因素、贪凉(要风度不要温度)专家分析:女性经期受寒,会使盆腔内的血管收缩,导致卵巢功能紊乱,可引起月经量过少,甚至闭经。

中医一般将月经失调称为月经不调,又将月经不调归纳为月经先期、月经后期、月经过多或月经过少。但临床上往往不是单纯一种症状出现,如月经过多常与月经先期并见,月经过少常与月经后期并见。

04 治子宫脱垂的艾灸方法

子宫脱垂,多由气虚下陷,带脉失约,冲任虚损,或多产、难产、产时用力过度,产后过早参加重体力劳动等,损伤胞络及肾气,而使子宫失于维系所致。

艾灸取穴:百会、神阙、子宫、三阴交等穴位。百会可以艾条悬灸,每次艾灸10分钟,每天一次。其余穴位可以用艾灸仪同时灸,这样治疗就比较方便了。三阴交开始可以每天一次,5天后,可以隔天一次。




05 治血崩的艾灸方法

血崩是中医的名称,是形容月经过多或非时而下,像河流决堤,崩泻而下,凡功能性子宫出血、生殖器炎症、肿瘤等妇科疾病均可出现这一症状。严重的患者可持续数十天出血不止,出现面色苍白、头晕目眩、心慌气短和全身无力等一系列严重贫血症状。

艾灸隐白穴治疗血崩,既简便易行,效果又明显。但当患者出血量较大,病情危急时,应及时送往医院。

隐白穴位于足大拇趾内侧,距趾甲角1分,左右各一。艾灸悬灸或艾灸仪灸,艾条悬灸15-20分钟(先灸一侧,再灸另侧),艾灸仪灸25~30分钟,以隐白穴周围皮色转红有热感为止。

每日可灸3~4次,待出血停止后可再继续灸1~2天,使疗效更为巩固。灸时患者常常会感到小腹部原有的绷紧拘急感或空虚感消失,心情也随之开朗,经量往往于灸后不久即明显减少。

06 治白带的艾灸方法

艾灸取穴:带脉、气海、三阴交、足三里。肝胆湿热者加太冲、行间、阴陵泉,脾虚湿盛者加丰隆、脾俞、中脘、小肠俞,阴虚湿热者加肾俞、太溪、丰隆、行间。

方法:

1.艾条悬灸每次选用3~5个穴位,每穴每次灸10~15分钟,每日灸治1次,7次为1个疗程。

2.艾灸仪温和灸每次选用5-6个穴位,每穴每次灸25-30分钟,每日灸治一次,五次为一个疗程;


友情链接: 818健康网 医药网 中原网 忠澜艾健康阿里巴巴 忠澜艾健康淘宝 交通银行 中国农业银行 中国建设银行 中国工商银行 中国银行 中国网 河南分网—人民网 大豫网 
Copyright © 2016 忠澜艾健康 版权所有  豫ICP备15035108号-1
地址:中国河南郑州经济技术开发区航海东路第二大街兴华大厦
联系电话:0371-56503168  传真:0371-86520560
全国招商热线:400-100-7783  企业邮箱:zhonglanaijiankang@163.com
官方网址:www.hnzlajk.com