HOME ABOUT NEWS INDUSTRY AIGUO PRODUCTS AFFILIATE CULTRUE HUMAN CONTACT
NEWS
Is it easy to get air conditioning in summer? Old Chinese medicine teaches you to moxibustion like this

While air conditioning brings comfort to people, it also brings a kind of " disease".  People who work, study and live in an air-conditioned environment for a long time will suffer from stuffy nose, dizziness, sneezing, tinnitus, fatigue, hypomnesia and other symptoms of skin allergy, such as tight and dry skin, susceptibility to allergies, and poor skin.  This kind of phenomenon is called " air conditioning syndrome" or " air conditioning disease" in modern medicine.



 First, the main symptoms of air conditioning disease:

 Different people have different adaptability.  It is usually manifested as chills, fatigue, weakness, aching limbs, muscle joints, headache and lumbago. if it is serious, it may also cause facial distortion. the reason is that the function of vascular nerves in the local tissues of the ear is disordered, causing spasm of the arterioles located in the stylomastoid foramen region, causing primary ischemia of facial nerves, followed by venous congestion, edema, edema and compression of the facial nerve, and facial angle distortion on the affected side.

 Ii. population vulnerable to air conditioning:

 Generally speaking, the most vulnerable people to air conditioning diseases are the elderly, children, women and other weak people.  Most of the elderly and children are due to their low body resistance, while most of the women are due to their thin clothes and bare arms.




 Three, air conditioning disease prone parts:

 01. respiratory tract is most vulnerable

 The respiratory tract is the most fragile. once the air conditioner breaks through the fragile " defense line" of the respiratory tract, the symptoms of colds such as cough, sneezing and runny nose will appear lightly, that is, the upper respiratory tract disease. the air conditioner causes a more serious lower respiratory tract disease, that is, pneumonia.  In particular, working and studying under the central air conditioner, the central air conditioner is very suitable for Legionella spread. the incubation period is about 2 - 12 days. although there is no response to the upper respiratory tract, it is hot, afraid of cold, muscle soreness, dry cough, no sputum or little sputum. if it is not treated in time, it will continue to have a fever, dry cough, chills, and serious death due to respiratory failure.

 In addition, although the room is cold, the humidity is too low, which is not good for the mucous membranes of people's eyes and nose.  The dry environment is suitable for the survival of germs and viruses. people think that when their noses and throat are dry, they should be especially careful about virus invasion.  At the same time, dust and dust mites in the house cannot circulate out, and people with allergic constitution are also prone to allergic reactions.

 02, brain nerve imbalance

 I often hear people who often sit in air-conditioned rooms say, " I feel dizzy, have stars in my eyes, and love to forget things."  According to the introduction, this is the common brain nerve imbalance caused by air-conditioning disease.  Air conditioning not only causes people a cold, but also causes serious brain damage.  Anions contained in the air can inhibit the central nervous system and relieve brain fatigue.  However, the air conditioner has absorbed too many anions, causing more and more cations in the room. the imbalance of anions and cations also causes people's brain and nervous system to follow the imbalance.

 If the indoor air conditioner only makes you dizzy and sick, then the injury of the car air conditioner to the driver's brain nerve adds a bit of danger.  Many drivers who are used to turning on air conditioning sometimes feel tired, headache, numbness of hands and feet in different degrees and other symptoms without any sense. they are easily sleepy in summer, and their brains do not work and their whole bodies feel uncomfortable. they are easily involved in traffic accidents.

 03, joint intestines and stomach easily catch cold

 Young people often do not pay much attention to the joint pain caused by air conditioning, but long-blown air conditioning will have such and such problems.  The outdoor air is scorching in summer and people generally wear less. however, the air conditioning inside the room blows badly and the clothes are so thin. this low temperature environment can stimulate blood vessels to contract sharply and blood circulation is not smooth, resulting in joint damage, cold and pain, such as neck and back stiffness, waist and limbs pain, cold and numbness of hands and feet, etc. are common reactions.

 In addition, too " cold" in the room can easily lead to the weakening of gastrointestinal movement. in addition, in summer, eating cold drinks often leads to the control of " cold" inside and outside the intestinal tract. it is not surprising that many people pull and spit again.

 In fact, this kind of autonomic nerve disorder caused by sympathetic nerve excitation is most easily obtained by young women, mainly manifested in menstrual disorder.  At present, many white-collar women work in the office of the company and are exposed to low temperature air conditioning all day long. at the same time, they need to wear short skirts. their constitution is relatively weak, and their hands and feet dissipate heat very quickly, causing vasomotor disorders.  Such cold stimulation is likely to affect ovarian function, causing ovulation disorder, menstrual disorder or severe abdominal pain.




 Four, air conditioning diseases need moxibustion acupuncture points:

 In summer, moxibustion can dispel wind and cold and regulate and treat air-conditioning diseases.  Acupoints Guanyuan, qihai, Dazhui and Yongquan can be used for moxibustion, and acupoints zhongwan and Zusanli can also be added.

 Moxibustion point 1: Guan yuan point

 [ acupoint selection method ]: ren mai acupoint.  In the lower abdomen, the anterior midline, and the middle and lower umbilicus 3 inches.

 [ moxibustion effect ]: to strengthen the constitution of yuan and regulate qi to return to yang.

 Moxibustion point 2: qihai point

 [ acupoint selection method ] this acupoint is placed on the lower abdomen of the human body and is connected directly above the navel and pubic bone. it is divided into ten equal parts from the position of 3 / 10 of the navel.

 [ moxibustion effect ]: warming yang and invigorating qi, strengthening body resistance and consolidating constitution, and cultivating yuan and tonifying deficiency.

 Moxibustion point 3: Dazhui point

 [ acupoint selection method ]: in the depression under the spinous process of the 7th cervical vertebra, when selecting a certain acupoint, you are sitting and lowering your head. the acupoint is located at the lower end of the neck of the human body and at the depression under the spinous process of the 7th cervical vertebra.  If the protruding bone is not obvious, let the patient move the neck and the motionless joints are the first thoracic vertebrae, approximately flush with the shoulder.

 [ moxibustion effect ]: dispel cold in neck and prevent cervical spondylosis.

 Moxibustion point 4: Yongquan point

 [ acupoint selection method ]: at the plantar acupoint of the human body, it is located at the first third of the line between the head end of the 2nd and 3rd toe stitch and the heel at the depression of the forefoot, and it is the lowest part of the whole body Shu acupoint, and it is the first acupoint of the kidney meridian, one for each of the left and right legs.

 [ moxibustion effect ]: dispel cold of lower limbs and regulate spleen and stomach.

 For the above acupoints, once a day, 10 - 15 minutes per acupoint.  Moxibustion lies in external use and internal adjustment. it takes long-term moxibustion to achieve the function of health care. it is important to stick to it!

 ⊙ Copyright statement: 

the article originated from the internet. please contact us to delete it if it is infringing.

 ⊙ Note: 

the content of this article is only to popularize the common sense of traditional Chinese medicine and not to be used as a prescription. if necessary, please use it under the guidance of a doctor.


Link: 818 PharmNet ZYNEWS Zhonglan Moxa Alibaba Zhonglan Moxa Taobao BCM ABC CCB ICBC BOC China.org ha.people.cn HENAN.QQ.com 
Copyright © 2016 Zhong Lan Moxa Health All Rights Reserved.
ADD:Xinghua Building, south of 2nd Street and Hanghai Eastern Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Zhengzhou City, Henan Province of China
TEL:0371-56503168  FAX:0371-86520560
NATIONAL HOTLINE:400-100-7783 E-mail:zhonglanaijiankang@163.com
URL:www.hnzlajk.com  HeNan ICP 15035108-1

首页 走进艾健康 艾健康新闻 艾健康产业 艾国 产品中心 招商加盟 企业文化 人力资源 联系我们
艾健康新闻
夏天易得空调病?老中医教你这样艾灸

空调给人们带来舒爽的同时,也带来的一种“疾病”。长时间在空调环境下工作、学习、生活的人,因空气不流通,环境得不到改善,会出现鼻塞、头昏、打喷嚏、耳鸣、乏力、记忆力减退等症状,以及一些皮肤过敏的症状,如皮肤发紧发干、易过敏、皮肤变差等等。这类现象在现代医学上称之为“空调综合症”或“空调病”。




一、空调病的主要症状:

因各人的适应能力不同而有所差异。一般表现为畏冷不适、疲乏无力、四肢肌肉关节酸痛、头痛、腰痛,严重的话还可能会引起口眼歪斜,原因是耳部局部组织血管神经机能发生紊乱,使位于茎乳孔部的小动脉痉挛,引起面部神经原发性缺血,继之静脉充血、水肿,水肿又压迫面神经,患侧口角歪斜。

二、空调病易患人群:

一般地说,易患空调病的主要是老人、儿童、妇女等体弱人群。老人、儿童多是由于身体抵抗力低,而妇女多是由于衣着单薄,又袒胸露臂等。




三、空调病易患部位:

01、呼吸道最脆弱

呼吸道是最脆弱的,冷气一旦攻破了呼吸道的脆弱“防线”,轻则出现咳嗽、打喷嚏、流涕等感冒的症状即上呼吸道疾病,空调引起较严重的下呼吸道疾病,是肺炎。尤其是在中央空调下工作、学习,中央空调很适合军团菌传播,潜伏期大约是2-12天,虽然没有上呼吸道的反应,但却发热、怕冷、肌肉酸痛、干咳、无痰或少痰,如果不及时治疗就会持续发烧、干咳、打寒战,严重的还会因为呼吸衰竭而死亡。

另外,屋子里虽凉,但是湿度却太低,这对人们眼、鼻的黏膜都不利。而干燥的环境适合病菌和病毒的生存,人们觉得鼻子、嗓子发干的时候就要特别小心病毒侵入了。同时,屋里的尘埃、尘螨流通不出去,有过敏体质的人还很容易出现过敏反应。

02、大脑神经会失衡

常听经常坐在空调屋里的人说“我觉得头晕目眩、眼冒金星,还爱忘事”之类的。据介绍,这就是由空调病引起的常见大脑神经失衡反应。空调除了致人感冒,对大脑伤害也相当严重。空气里含有的阴离子能抑制人的中枢神经系统,缓解大脑疲劳。但是,空调却过多地吸附了阴离子,让屋子里的阳离子越来越多,阴、阳离子失调也让人们的大脑神经系统跟着紊乱失衡。

如果说室内空调只是让你头晕、恶心的话,那么车内空调对司机的大脑神经伤害则平添了几分危险。很多习惯开冷气的司机,有时候会莫名地感到疲倦、头疼,不同程度的手脚麻木等症状,夏天本来又容易犯困,脑子不听使唤、浑身难受,很容易出交通事故。

03、关节肠胃易受凉

年轻人往往不太注意空调引起的关节疼痛,但长吹空调却会有这样那样的毛病。夏天室外空气灼热,人们普遍穿得少,但室内的空调冷气吹得厉害,衣服这么单薄,这样的低温环境会刺激血管急剧收缩,血液流通不畅,导致关节受损、受冷、疼痛,像脖子和后背僵硬、腰和四肢疼痛、手脚冰凉麻木等都是常见的反应。

另外,屋里太“冷”容易导致胃肠运动减弱,再加上夏天贪凉,经常吃冷饮,肠道内外都被“冷”控制着,很多人又拉又吐就不足为怪了。

其实,这种交感神经兴奋引起的自律神经紊乱,年轻女性最容易得,主要表现在月经失调。现在很多白领女性都在公司办公室工作,整天处于低温空调下,同时又要穿短衣短裙,本来体质就相对较弱,手脚散热很快,造成血管舒缩失调。这样的寒冷刺激很可能影响卵巢功能,使排卵发生障碍,出现月经失调或肚子疼得厉害。




四、空调病需艾灸的穴位:

夏天采用艾灸的方法,可以祛风散寒,调治空调病。可以取关元穴、气海穴、大椎穴、涌泉穴进行艾灸,也可以添加中脘穴、足三里穴。

艾灸穴位一:关元穴

【取穴方法】:任脉穴。在下腹部,前正中线上,当脐中下3寸。

【艾灸功效】:培元固本,调气回阳。

艾灸穴位二:气海穴

【取穴方法】该穴位于人体的下腹部,直线连结肚脐与耻骨上方,将其分为十等分,从肚脐3/10的位置。

【艾灸功效】:温阳益气,扶正固本,培元补虚。

艾灸穴位三:大椎穴

【取穴方法】:第7颈椎棘突下凹陷中,取定穴位时正坐低头,该穴位于人体的颈部下端,第七颈椎棘突下凹陷处。若突起骨不太明显,让患者活动颈部,不动的骨节为第一胸椎,约与肩平齐。

【艾灸功效】:祛除颈部寒气,预防颈椎病。

艾灸穴位四:涌泉穴

【取穴方法】:在人体足底穴位,位于足前部凹陷处第2、3趾趾缝纹头端与足跟连线的前三分之一处,为全身俞穴的最下部,乃是肾经的首穴,左右腿各一穴。

【艾灸功效】:祛除下肢寒气,调理脾胃。

对于以上穴位,每天1次,每穴10-15分钟。艾灸在于外用内调,需要长期艾灸才能够起到养生保健的作用,贵在坚持!

⊙版权声明:文章源于网络,如侵权请联系我们删除。

⊙注:本文内容仅为普及中医常识,不做为处方,如有需要请在医生的指导下使用。

 

 

友情链接: 818健康网 医药网 中原网 忠澜艾健康阿里巴巴 忠澜艾健康淘宝 交通银行 中国农业银行 中国建设银行 中国工商银行 中国银行 中国网 河南分网—人民网 大豫网 
Copyright © 2016 忠澜艾健康 版权所有  豫ICP备15035108号-1
地址:中国河南郑州经济技术开发区航海东路第二大街兴华大厦
联系电话:0371-56503168  传真:0371-86520560
全国招商热线:400-100-7783  企业邮箱:zhonglanaijiankang@163.com
官方网址:www.hnzlajk.com